Welcome to the Putnam Family Resource Center! 

 
Per the direction of Governor Lamont,
Distance Learning will continue through the last day of school on June 12.
 
The Putnam Family Resource continues to support our Putnam children and families during the school closure.
 
If you are experiencing any issues with accessing resources to support your family please feel free to contact us; we are here to support you during this difficult time.
 
 
Office Hours:
Teaching Staff (from home) generally 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Office Staff (from home) Monday – Friday  8 am - 2:30 pm
***Voicemails can be left at the Family Resource Center Office (860) 963-6940 and will be checked daily.*** 
 
 
If you wish to contact our staff by email, please use the links below:
 
Patricia Bryant-Beausoleil, Director - bryantp@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jessica Duffy, Administrative Assistant – duffyj@putnam.k12.ct.us
Shannon Haney, Parent Educator – haneys@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
Preschool Teaching Staff
Kris Allard – allardk@putnam.k12.ct.us
Tara Carpenter – carpentert@putnam.k12.ct.us
Kristin Collins – collinsk@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jessica Garvie – garviej@putnam.k12.ct.us
Keri O’Neill – moreyk@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
Preschool Support Teachers
Amy Miller – Speech and Language Pathologist – millera@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Rogers – Social Worker – rogersj@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
 
Our teaching staff continue to provide quality educational opportunities to our students and families during this time.  Teachers are providing daily updates in ParentSquare with academic resources and links to distance learning platforms. Please use ParentSquare to communicate with your child’s teacher about distance learning and any questions you may have regarding your child’s continued growth and learning. 
We miss you all and hope to see you again (in person) very soon!