Welcome to the Putnam Family Resource Center! 

 
 
 
If you are experiencing any issues with accessing resources to support your family please feel free to contact us; we are here to support you during this difficult time.
 
 
 
 
 
If you wish to contact our staff by email, please use the links below:
 
Patricia Bryant-Beausoleil, Director - bryantp@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jessica Duffy, Administrative Assistant – duffyj@putnam.k12.ct.us
Shannon Haney, Parent Educator – haneys@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
Preschool Teaching Staff
Kris Allard – allardk@putnam.k12.ct.us
Tara Carpenter – carpentert@putnam.k12.ct.us
Kristin Collins – collinsk@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jessica Garvie – garviej@putnam.k12.ct.us
Keri O’Neill – moreyk@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
Preschool Support Teachers
Amy Miller – Speech and Language Pathologist – millera@putnam.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Rogers – Social Worker – rogersj@putnam.k12.ct.us
 
 
Peace at home

FREE Parenting Classes and Support »

FREE Online Parenting Classes for Northeast Early Childhood Council (NECC) when you use your subscription code in lieu...